Vaistinių žemėlapis

Adresas El. paštas Telefonas Rodyti žemėlapyje
Alytus, Jaunimo g. 24 jaunimo24@gintarine.lt 8-315-70496
Alytus, Juozapavičiaus g. 13 juozapaviciaus13@gintarine.lt 8-315-50119
Alytus, Naujoji g. 2D naujoji2d@gintarine.lt 8-315-74451
Alytus, Naujoji g. 48 alytus_naujoji48@gintarine.lt 8-315-23611
Alytus, Naujoji g. 50b alytus_naujoji50b@gintarine.lt 8-315-20575
Alytus, Naujoji g. 8 naujoji8@gintarine.lt 8-315-37505
Alytus, Rotušės a. 15 rotusesa@gintarine.lt 8-315-51081
Alsėdžiai, Telšių g. 10b alsedziai_telsiu10b@gintarine.lt 8-448-48186
Birštonas, S. Dariaus ir S. Girėno g. 24 birstonas_dargir24@gintarine.lt 8-319-55518
Biržai, Vytauto g. 4 birzai_vytauto4@gintarine.lt 8-450-31289
Biržai, Vytauto g. 27 vytauto27@gintarine.lt 8-450-35456
Druskininkai, Čiurlionio g. 65 druskininkai_ciurlionio65@gintarine.lt 8-313-51541
Elektrėnų sav, Abromiškių k, Sanatorijos g. 72 elektrenu_abromiskes@medinfo.lt 8-528-39434
Elektrėnai, Taikos g. 6B elektrenu_taikos6@medinfo.lt 8-528-39779
Gargždai, J. Basanavičiaus g. 4 gargzdai_basanaviciaus4@gintarine.lt 8-46-471747
Garliava, Lozoraičio g. 2 lozoraicio2@gintarine.lt 8-37-393975
Garliava, Vytauto g. 55 garliava_vytauto55@gintarine.lt 8-37-557379
Kovo 11-osios g. 30, Grigiškės, Vilnius kovo11@gintarine.lt 8-524-32293
Jonava, Chemikų g. 1 jonava_chemiku1@gintarine.lt 8-349-64802
Jonava, Chemikų g. 37 jonava_chemiku37@gintarine.lt 8-349-51900
Jonava, Žeimių g. 19 jonava_zeimiu19@gintarine.lt 8-349-61200
Joniškis, Livonijos g. 5 joniskis@gintarine.lt 8-426-51020
Jurbarkas, Kauno g. 52 jurb_kauno52@gintarine.lt 8-447-53945
Jurbarkas, Vydūno g. 56 vyduno56@gintarine.lt 8-447-51471
Kaišiadorys, Gedimino g. 60 kaisiadorys@gintarine.lt 8-346-54257
Kaunas, A.Stulginskio g. 67 kaunas_stulginskio67@gintarine.lt 8-37-260969
Kaunas, Baltijos g. 59 kaunas_baltijos59@gintarine.lt 8-37-552928
Kaunas, Baršausko g. 83 barsausko83@gintarine.lt 8-37-351203; 8-37-455415
Kaunas, Baltų pr. 7a baltu7a@gintarine.lt 8-37-377917
Kaunas, Baltų pr. 81 baltu81@gintarine.lt 8-37-366605
Kaunas, Jonavos g. 3 jonavos3@gintarine.lt 8-37-201144
Kaunas, Jotvingių g. 15 jotvingiu15@gintarine.lt 8-37-363177
Kaunas, K. Škirpos g.17 kaunas_skirpos17@gintarine.lt 8-37-729751
Kaunas, Kovo 11-osios g. 20/ Chemijos g. 2 kaunas_kovo11osios20@gintarine.lt 8-37-452855
Kaunas, Lazūnų g. 25a kaunas_lazunu25a@gintarine.lt 8-37-730069
Kaunas, Lukšio g. 3 kaunas_luksio3@gintarine.lt 8-37-710385
Kaunas, Lukšio g. 58 luksio58@gintarine.lt 8-37-312694; 8-37-312790
Kaunas, Medvėgalio g. 23 kaunas_medvegalio23@gintarine.lt 8-37-742785
Kaunas, Olandų g. 6 - 1 / A.Juozapavičiaus pr. 66 kaunas_olandu6@gintarine.lt 8 37 200930
Kaunas, Pamario g. 1 kaunas_pamario1@gintarine.lt 8-37-473451
Kaunas, Partizanų g. 134 kaunas_partizanu134@gintarine.lt 8-37-709616
Kaunas, Pramonės pr. 14 kaunas_pramones14@gintarine.lt 8-37-350601
Kaunas, Prancūzų g. 6 prancuzu6@gintarine.lt 8-37-754001; 8-37-743486
Kaunas, R.Kalantos g. 131-12 Kaunas_kalantos131@gintarine.lt 8-37-370581
Kaunas, Rytų g. 42 kaunas_rytu42@gintarine.lt 8-37-736533
Kaunas, S.Daukanto g. 11 kaunas_daukanto11@gintarine.lt 8-37-759048
Kaunas, Savanorių pr. 206 savanoriu206@gintarine.lt 8-37-333014
Kaunas, Savanorių pr. 369 nerijus.galinis@gintarine.lt 8-37-311938; 8-37-311871; 8-37-311971
Kaunas, Sukilėlių g. 86a sukileliu86a@gintarine.lt 8-37-388611
Kaunas, Sukilėlių pr. 84 kaunas_sukileliu84@gintarine.lt 8-37-387762
Kaunas, Šiaurės g. 91 kaunas_siaures91@gintarine.lt 8-37-720576
Kaunas, Šiaurės pr. 8C siaures8@gintarine.lt 8-37-722285
Kaunas, V.Krėvės pr. 13 kaunas_kreves13@gintarine.lt 8-37-705725
Kaunas, V.Lašo g. 1/ Eivenių g. 19 kaunas_laso1@gintarine.lt 8-37-331816
Kaunas, Vandžiogalos g. 22 kaunas_vandziogalos22@gintarine.lt 8-37-488320
Kaunas, Vandžiogalos g. 4a vandziogalos4a@gintarine.lt 8-37-377745; 8-37-377726; 8-37-377688
Kaunas, Varnių g. 38a varniu38a@gintarine.lt 8-37-361726
Kaunas, Varnių g. 39-9 varniu39-9@gintarine.lt 8-37-328832; 8-37-260026; 8-37-328833
Kaunas, Veiverių g. 45 A kaunas_veiveriu45a@gintarine.lt 8-37-430827
Kaunas, Veiverių g. 134 Kaunas_veiveriu134@gintarine.lt 8-37-391136
Kaunas, Veiverių g. 150 veiveriu150@gintarine.lt 8-37-392270
Kaunas, Vytauto pr. 9 kaunas_vytauto9@gintarine.lt 8-37-205715
Kaunas, Vytauto pr. 43 vytauto43@gintarine.lt 8-37-422039
Kaunas, Vytauto pr. 83 kaunas_vytauto83@gintarine.lt 8-37-323159
Kaunas, Zanavykų g. 25H kaunas_zanavyku25h@gintarine.lt 8-37-330619
Kaunas, Žemaičių pl. 23 zemaiciu23@gintarine.lt 8-37-377258
Kaunas, Žemaičių pl. 66 zemaiciu66@gintarine.lt 8-37-377325
Anykščiai, Kavarskas, P. Cvirkos g. 11 kavarskas_cvirkos11@gintarine.lt 8-381-55276
Kėdainiai, Budrio g. 5 apolira.budrio@gintarine.lt 8-347-61121
Kėdainiai, Gegučių g. 13 kedainiai_geguciu13@gintarine.lt 8-347-64214
Kėdainiai, J. Basanavičiaus g. 80 basanaviciaus80@gintarine.lt 8-347-54630
Kėdainiai, Tilto g. 2 tilto2@gintarine.lt 8-347-60451
Kelmė, Vytauto Didžiojo 84 A kelme_vdidziojo84@gintarine.lt 8-427-51648
Klaipėda, Debreceno g. 54 debreceno54@gintarine.lt 8-46-343924
Klaipėda, H. Manto g. 90 hmanto@gintarine.lt 8-46-315059
Klaipėda, Liepojos g. 27 klaipeda_liepojos27@gintarine.lt 8-46-385140
Klaipėda, Liepojos g. 238 klaipeda_liepojos238@gintarine.lt 8-46-322977
Klaipėda, Lietuvininkų a. 3 klaipeda_lietuvininku3@gintarine.lt 8-46-410788
Klaipėda, Kretingos g. 83 klaipeda_kretingos83@gintarine.lt 8-46-252862
Klaipėda, Mažvydo al. 6 - 9 klaipeda_mazvydo6@gintarine.lt 8-46-215067
Klaipėda, Naujoji Uosto g. 12a klaipeda_naujojiuosto12a@gintarine.lt 8-46-492292
Klaipėda, Taikos pr. 115 taikos115@gintarine.lt 8-463-61445; 8-463-62269
Klaipėda, Taikos pr. 28 klaipeda_taikos28@gintarine.lt 8-463-11861
Klaipėda, Vingio g. 14 klaipeda_vingio14@gintarine.lt 8-462-21077
Kražiai, Dariaus ir Girėno g. 35 kraziai_dariausgireno35@gintarine.lt 8-427-58291
Kretinga, Rotušės a. 7 kretinga_rotuses7@gintarine.lt 8-445-76952
Kretinga, Savanorių g. 44/Topolių g. 2 kretinga_savanoriu44@gintarine.lt 8-445-51106
Kuršėnai, Pavenčio g. 4 kursenai@gintarine.lt 8-415-80663
Kuršėnai, V. Kudirkos g. 14A kudirkos14a@gintarine.lt 8-415-83318
Lazdijai, Kauno g. 10 lazdijai_kauno10@gintarine.lt 8-318-51280
Lazdijai, M.Gustaičio g. 9 lazdijai_gustaicio9@gintarine.lt 8-318-51223
Lazdijai, Vilniaus g. 4 lazdijai_vilniaus4@gintarine.lt 8-318-52162
Marijampolė, Bažnyčios g. 19 marijampole_baznycios19@gintarine.lt 8-343-92223
Marijampolė, Kriaučiūno g. 2 kriauciuno2@gintarine.lt 8-343-92073
Marijampolė, Kauno g. 62 kauno62@gintarine.lt 8-343-97597
Marijampolė, Palangos g.1 palangos1@gintarine.lt 8-343-51620; 8-343-72955
Mažeikiai, Naftininkų g. 9b Mazeikiai_naftininku9b@gintarine.lt 8-443-29086
Merkinė, Sladkevičiaus g. 4 merkine_sladkeviciaus4@gintarine.lt 8-310-57169
Naujoji Akmenė, V. Kudirkos g. 2-49 kudirkos2@gintarine.lt 8-425-56102
Vilniaus raj., Nemenčinė, Švenčionių g. 36/2 nemencine@gintarine.lt 8-523-71185
Obeliai, Vytauto g. 8, Rokiškio raj. obeliai_vytauto8@gintarine.lt 8-458-78634
Pagėgiai, Vilniaus g. 38 pagegiai_vilniaus38@gintarine.lt 8-441-57400
Palanga, Klaipėdos pl. 62a klaipedos62a@gintarine.lt 8-460-48875
Palanga, Malūno g. 10 gpal_maluno10@gintarine.lt 8-460-48467
Palanga, Šventosios g. 11 palanga_sventosios11@gintarine.lt 8-460-48321
Palanga, Vytauto g. 33 vytauto33@gintarine.lt 8-460-53657; 8-460-53252
Panevėžys, A.Jakšto g. 6a panevezys_jaksto6a@gintarine.lt 8-45-463565
Panevėžys, Klaipėdos g. 103 klaipedos103@gintarine.lt 8-45-515951
Panevėžys, Kniaudiškių g. 6 kniaudiskiu6@gintarine.lt 8-45-515444
Panevėžys, Laisvės a. 16 panevezys_laisves16@gintarine.lt 8-45-432602
Panevėžys, Liepų al. 3 liepu3@gintarine.lt 8-45-510041
Panevėžys, Marijonų g. 41-1 panevezys_marijonu41@gintarine.lt 8-45-463577
Panevėžys, Nemuno g. 70 nemuno70@gintarine.lt 8-45-462094
Panevėžys, Nemuno g. 75 panevezys_nemuno75@gintarine.lt 8-45-442687
Panevėžys, Piniavos skg. 10 piniavos10@gintarine.lt 8-45-577648
Panevėžys, Respublikos g. 65 prespublikos65@gintarine.lt 8-45-466925
Panevėžys, Savitiškio g. 61 savitiskio61@gintarine.lt 8-45-424038
Panevėžys, Ukmergės g. 18 panevezys_ukmerges18@gintarine.lt 8-45-420622
Pasvalys, Geležinkeliečių g. 68 pasvalys_gelezinkelieciu68@gintarine.lt 8-451-53975
Plungė, J.Tumo-Vaižganto g. 114 plunge_vaizganto114@gintarine.lt 8-448-72195
Plungė, Telšių g. 1-1 plunge_telsiu1@gintarine.lt 8-448-72043
Prienai, Stadiono g. 2 prienai_stadiono2@gintarine.lt 8-319-51583
Prienai, Vytauto g. 18/ Kęstučio g. 2 prienai_vytauto18@gintarine.lt 8-319-60064
Prienai, Vytenio g. 16 prienai@gintarine.lt 8-319-53672
Ramučiai, Centrinė g. 56 ramuciu_centrine56@gintarine.lt 8-37-403835
Raseiniai, Jaunimo g. 4 raseiniai_jaunimo4@gintarine.lt 8-428-52035
Vilniaus raj. Riešės k. Molėtų g. 13 riese_moletu13@gintarine.lt 8-521-99719
Rokiškis, Juodupės g. 12 rokiskis_juodupes12@gintarine.lt 8-458-51452
Rokiškis, Lašo g. 3 rokiskis_laso3@gintarine.lt 8-458-31126
Rokiškis, Nepriklausomybės a. 6 rokiskis_nepriklausomybes6@gintarine.lt 8-458-33994
Rokiškis, Panevėžio g. 16 rokiskis_panevezio16@gintarine.lt 8-458-33054
Rokiškis, Respublikos g. 106 rokiskis_respublikos106@gintarine.lt 8-458-33022
Skuodas, Vilniaus g. 34 skuodas_vilniaus34@gintarine.lt 8-440-43756
Šaukėnai, Mokyklos g. 4 saukenai_mokyklos4@gintarine.lt 8-427-55484
Šiauliai, Birutės g. 49 siauliai_birutes49@gintarine.lt 8-610-25883
Šiauliai, Gardino g. 2 siauliai_gardino2@gintarine.lt 8-41-390044
Šiauliai, Korsako g. 12 korsako12@gintarine.lt 8-41-514165
Šiauliai, Lyros g. 13a siauliai_lyros13a@gintarine.lt 8-41-420885
Šiauliai, Radviliškio g. 82 siauliai_radviliskio82@gintarine.lt 8-41-398100
Šiauliai, Spindulio g. 2 spindulio2@gintarine.lt 8-41-544221
Šiauliai, V.Kudirkos g. 99D siauliai_kudirkos99@gintarine.lt 8-41-439894
Šiauliai, Vilniaus g. 174 vilniaus174@gintarine.lt 8-41-433781; 8-41-435564
Šiauliai, Vilniaus g. 212 vilniaus212@gintarine.lt 8-41-427607
Šiauliai, Vilniaus g. 220 vilniaus220@gintarine.lt 8-41-520853
Šilutė, Lietuvininkų g. 39/ Taikos g. 1 silute_lietuvininku39@gintarine.lt 8-441-76170
Šilutė, S.Dariaus ir Girėno g.11 silute_dariausgireno@gintarine.lt 8-441-75183
Širvintos, I.Šeiniaus g. 10 sirvintos_seiniaus10@gintarine.lt 8-382-54232
Švenčionys, Strūnaičio g. 3 strunaicio3@gintarine.lt 8-387-51252
Tauragė, Dariaus ir Girėno g. 28 dariausirgireno28@gintarine.lt 8-446-61538; 8-446-61408
Tauragė, Spaustuvės g. 4 spaustuvest@gintarine.lt 8-446-72414
Telšiai, Plungės g. 4 plunges4@gintarine.lt 8-444-54345
Telšiai, Respublikos g. 38 telsiai_respublikos38@gintarine.lt 8-444-60121
Telšiai, Masčio g. 1 telsiai_mascio1@gintarine.lt 8-444-52997
Telšiai, Kalno g. 27 telsiai_kalno27@gintarine.lt 8-444-75103
Tirkšliai, Dariaus ir Girėno g. 9 tirksliai@gintarine.lt 8-443-77042
Tytuvėnai , Šiluvos g. 2 tytuvenai_siluvos2@gintarine.lt 8-427-59277
Trakai, Vytauto g. 60 vytauto56@gintarine.lt 8-528-52240
Ukmergė, Kauno g. 80 kauno80@gintarine.lt 8-340-53363
Utena, J.Basanavičiaus g. 93c utena_basanaviciaus93c@gintarine.lt 8-389-61019
Utena, Vaižganto g. 17 utena_vaizganto17@gintarine.lt 8-389-59630
Ukmergės kel. 8, Užubalių k., Avižienių sen. uzubaliai@gintarine.lt 8-521-99482
Užventis, Ventos g. 1 uzventis_ventos1@gintarine.lt 8-427-57292
Vainutas, A. Baranausko g. 13 vainutas_baranausko13@gintarine.lt 8-441-44130
Varėna, Vytauto g. 18 varena_vytauto18@gintarine.lt 8-310-31402
Veiveriai, Kauno g. 44 veiveriai_kauno44@gintarine.lt 8-319-68368
Venta, Žemaičių g. 37-2 venta@gintarine.lt 8-425-30229
Vievis, Vilniaus g. 38 vievis_vilniaus38@gintarine.lt 8-528-26193
Vilkaviškis, Gedimino g. 13-28 vilkaviskis@gintarine.lt 8-342-20093
Žagarė, Miesto a. 23 zagare_miesto23@gintarine.lt 8-426-61261; 8-618-52578
Vilnius, A. Jakšto g. 2 jaksto2@gintarine.lt 8-5-242 6789
Vilnius, Antakalnio g. 55/ Klinikų g. 1 vilnius_antakalnio55@gintarine.lt 8-5-234 0233
Vilnius, Antakalnio g. 73 antakalnio73@gintarine.lt 8-5-234 9429
Vilnius, Antakalnio g. 84 vilnius_antakalnio84@gintarine.lt 8-5-234 3074
Vilnius, Architektų g. 214 architektu214@gintarine.lt 8-5-244 2956
Vilnius, L. Asanavičiūtės g. 17 vilnius_asanaviciutes17@gintarine.lt 8-5-216 9934
Vilnius, Aukštasis Pavilnys, Juodasis kelias 35 pavilnys_juodasiskelias@gintarine.lt 8-5-238 2561
Vilnius, Buivydiškių g. 17 vilnius_buivydiskiu17@gintarine.lt 8-5-212 9435
Vilnius, Dainavos g. 6-2 dainavos6-2@gintarine.lt 8-5-249 6344
Vilnius, Dariaus ir Girėno g. 18 dariausirgireno@gintarine.lt 8-5-216 4088
Vilnius, Didžioji g. 13 didzioji13@gintarine.lt 8-5-212 4232; 8-5-212 2562
Vilnius, Erfurto g. 1 vilnius_erfurto1@gintarine.lt 8-5-248 5762
Vilnius, Galgių km., Centrinė g. 62 galgiu_centrine62@gintarine.lt 8-5-238 5154
Vilnius, Gedimino pr. 9 vilnius_gedimino9@gintarine.lt 8-5-260 8880
Vilnius, Gedvydžių g. 1-1 gedvydziu1-1@gintarine.lt 8-5-270 2879
Vilnius, Geležinkelio g. 16 gelezinkelio16@gintarine.lt 8-5-233 3705; 8-5-269 2686
Vilnius, J. Basanavičiaus g. 41 basanaviciaus41@gintarine.lt 8-5-233 4596
Vilnius, J.Jasinskio g. 5-8/ M.Rotundo g. 2-8 vilnius_jasinskio5@gintarine.lt 8-5-249 7991
Vilnius, Justiniškių g. 91 justiniskiu91@gintarine.lt 8-5-242 8446
Vilnius, Kalinausko g. 4 kalinausko4@gintarine.lt 8-5-212 0522
Vilnius, Kalvarijų g. 172a vilnius_kalvariju172a@gintarine.lt 8-5-237 5490
Vilnius, L. Asanavičiūtės g. 20a vilnius_asanaviciutes20a@gintarine.lt 8-5-246 0627
Vilnius, Laisvės pr. 82 laisves82@gintarine.lt 8-5-247 0793
Vilnius, Lukšio g. 34 luksio34@gintarine.lt 8-5-278 8849
Vilnius, Mokslininkų 9a vilnius_mokslininku9@gintarine.lt 8-5-260 8480
Vilnius, P. Baublio g. 2 santariskiuvaistine@gintarine.lt 8-5-272 0585
Vilnius, Pagiriai, Durpių g. 40 pagiriai_durpiu40@gintarine.lt 8-5-260 4965
Vilnius, Pylimo g. 3/1 pylimo3-1@gintarine.lt 8-5-261 7201
Vilnius, Pylimo g. 58/ Bazilijonų g. 1 vilnius_pylimo58@gintarine.lt 8-5-212 3463
Vilnius, Rygos g. 1 rygos1@gintarine.lt 8-5-240 0336
Vilnius, S. Stanevičiaus g. 44 vilnius_staneviciaus44@gintarine.lt 8-5-247 9864
Vilnius, Saulėtekio g. 43 vilnius_sauletekio43@gintarine.lt 8-5-219 9920
Vilnius, Sėlių g. 54/Žalioji g. 2 seliu54@gintarine.lt 8-5-210 8786
Vilnius, Šeškinės g. 32 seskines32@gintarine.lt 8-5-261 0674; 8-5-241 8525
Vilnius, Šiltnamių g. 29 siltnamiu29@gintarine.lt 8-5-236 2036; 8-5-244 6701
Vilnius, V. Sirokomlės g. 7-2 vilnius_sirokomles7@gintarine.lt 8-5-248 5860
Vilnius, Verkių g. 29/Lakūnų g. 24 lakunu24@gintarine.lt 8-5-273 7053
Vilnius, Žemynos g. 2 zemynos2@gintarine.lt 8-5-240 7612
Vilnius, Žirmūnų g. 106 vilnius_zirmunu106@gintarine.lt 8-5-277 1772
Vilnius, Mindaugo g. 25 vilnius_mindaugo25@gintarine.lt 8-5-232 0130
Kaunas, Baltų pr. 49F kaunas_baltu49f@gintarine.lt 8-37-200409
Klaipėda, Jūreivių g. 19 klaipeda_jureiviu19@gintarine.lt 8-46-277334
Šilalė, Basanavičiaus g. 21 silale_basanaviciaus21@gintarine.lt 8-449-51791
Ignalina, Ligoninės g. 13 ignalina_ligonines13@gintarine.lt 862015654
Ukmergė, Vytauto g. 60 ukmerge_vytauto60@gintarine.lt 8-620-10483
Kaunas, Savanorių pr. 169 kaunas_savanoriu169@gintarine.lt 8-37-200903
Turgaus a. 4-3, Tryškiai tryskiai_turgaus4@gintarine.lt 8-444-46593
Gargždai, Klaipėdos g. 64 gargzdai­_klaipedos64@gintarine.lt 846470499
Vilnius, A. J. Povilaičio g. 18 vilnius_povilaicio18@gintarine.lt 861833075
Telšiai, Turgaus a. 6 telsiai_turgaus6@gintarine.lt 844460240
Kaunas, Savanorių pr. 321 kaunas_savanoriu321@gintarine.lt 837 70 49 38
Dariaus ir Girėno g. 9, Tauragė taurage_dargir9@gintarine.lt 862010534; 8446-51173
Kaunas, Ateities pl. 4 kaunas_ateities4a@gintarine.lt 837440740
Vilnius, Kalvarijų g. 61 ... 8 687 29472
Vilnius, L. Asanavičiūtės g. 27 vilnius_asanaviciutes27a@gintarine.lt 852706868
Vilnius, Nemenčinės pl. 2 Vilnius_nemencines2@gintarine.lt 852506085
Vilnius, Geležinio vilko g. 9A vilnius_gvilko9a@gintarine.lt 8-5-2319581
Vilnius, Molėtų pl. 49 vilnius_moletu49@gintarine.lt 852729124
Kaunas, Raudondvario pl. 94b kaunas_raudondvario94b@gintarine.lt 8-37-262130
Vilnius, Kalvarijų g. 206 vilnius_kalvariju206@gintarine.lt 852713440
Garliava, Vytauto g. 134 ... 8-37-776893